AFI Behind the Times 7"

AFI Behind the Times 7"

Vinyl Records

  • $ 13.99

Only 0 left!

The Second AFI single "Behind The Times" is now being re-issued.  Originally released in 1993 and long out of print.  Originals are valued at hundreds of dollars!   Track Listing:   

  • Who Said You Could Touch Me?
  • Rolling Balls
  • High School Football Hero
  • Rizzo In The Box
  • Cereal Wars
  • Born In The U.S. Of A.

All original recordings 

We Also Recommend