Municipal Waste - Waste 'em All LP

Municipal Waste - Waste 'em All LP

Vinyl Records

  • $51.00

Only 1 left!

Originally released in 2003, "Waste 'Em All" is the debut studio album from Richmond, VA's Municipal Waste. Out of print for many years, Nuclear Blast Records is excited to reissue the album on vinyl in 2023. - LIMITED ORANGE SWIRL 

Track Listing:

1. The Executioner (Intro)
2. Sweet Attack
3. Mutants Of War
4. Knife Fight
5. Drunk As Shit
6. Death Prank
7. Substitute Creature
8. Waste 'Em All
9. Toxic Revolution
10. I Want To Kill The President
11. Thrash?! Don't Mind If I Do
12. Dropped Out
13. Blood Hunger
14. Jock Pit
15. The Mountain Wizard

We Also Recommend