Off With Their Heads - Be Good LP

Off With Their Heads - Be Good LP

Vinyl Records

  • $32.00

Only 0 left!

Off With Their Heads is back with their new album, "Be Good." While all of Off With Their Heads' previous work shares a common thread of being rooted in frontman Ryan Young's fatalistic view of the world, "Be Good" at least allows a tiny glimmer of hope to peek through. Young and the band members - bassist Robbie Smartwood, guitarist John Polydoros, and new drummer Kyle Manning - holed up for two and a half weeks at Pachyderm Studios, a mid-century mansion in Minnesota where Nirvana recorded "In Utero," to make "Be Good."

        We Also Recommend