Rotting Out - Reckoning LP

Rotting Out - Reckoning LP

Vinyl Records

  • $40.00

Only 1 left!

Rotting Out's "Reckoning" is a five-track blast of hardcore punk delivered in their South Bay, CA, style complete with not one but two Circle Jerks covers. Now available again on colored vinyl. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Born
2. Eyes Wide
3. End Of The Road.
4. I Don't Care
5. Live Fast Die Young

We Also Recommend