Agent Orange - Surf Punks LP - DeadRockers

Agent Orange - Surf Punks LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 24.00

Only 1 left!

Agent Orange - Surf Punks LP
  • White Vinyl
  • Cleopatra 2017  


A1 It's All A Blur
A2 Say It Isn't True
A3 Breakdown
A4 Wouldn't Last A Day
A5 Everything Turns Grey
A6 Message From The Underground
A7 El Dorado
B1 Tearing Me Apart
B2 Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
B3 I Kill Spies
B4 Bloodstains
B5 What's The Combination?
B6 Bite The Hand That Feeds (Instrumental)
B7 Seek And Destroy


This compilation includes both old songs which have been re-recorded and some new tracks
Reissue of Agent Orange (7) - Greatest & Latest - This, That-N-The Other Thing with different title and new cover art plus one extra track

We Also Recommend