Agression - Greatest LP - DeadRockers

Agression - Greatest LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 23.00

Only 1 left!

Agression - Greatest LP
  • 2014 Release on Cleopatra


A1 Salty Leather
A2 The Keeper
A3 Never Alone
A4 Drunk On Your Love
A5 Slamming At The Club
A6 Watching You
A7 Go To War
B1 Rich Kids
B2 Dear John Letter
B3 I'm Alive
B4 Foxy Lady
B5 Locals Only
B6 No Mercy
B7 Money Machine
B8 Don't Be Mistaken
B9 Intense Energy
B10 Body Count

We Also Recommend