FREE Shipping on All US Orders $100+
Cart 0
Black Flag In My Head LP - DeadRockers

Black Flag In My Head LP

$ 23.99

Black Flag In My Head LP 

Code: SST045-LP
Artist: Black Flag
Label: SST Records

Track Listing: 
  1. Paralyzed
  2. The Crazy Girl
  3. Black Love
  4. White Hot
  5. In My Head
  6. Out Of This World
  7. I Can See You
  8. Drinking And Driving
  9. Retired At 21
  10. Society's Tease
  11. It's All Up To You
  12. You Let Me Down
  • Recorded at Total Access - Redondo Beach, CA.
  • Produced by Greg Ginn.
  • Tracking Engineer: Dave Tarling.
  • Tracking Production: Dave Tarling, Greg Ginn, and Bill Stevenson.
  • Mixing Engineer: Michael Boshears.
  • Executive Producer: Nixon Management.
  • Backing Vocals: Henry Rollins, Kira.
  • Special thanks to Cliff Samuels for everything.
  • Cover drawings © 1984 Raymond Pettibon.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection