Buzzcocks - Primal Urges LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 21.99

Only 0 left!

Buzzcocks - Primal Urges LP  
  • Early Live Recordings


A1 Fiction Romance
A2 Breakdown
A3 Time's Up
A4 Autonomy
A5 Love Battery
A6 Ever Fallen In Love
A7 I Don't Mind
A8 What Do You Know
B1 Noise Annoys
B2 What Do I Get
B3 Something's Gone Wrong Again
B4 Harmony In My Head
B5 You Say You Don't Love Me
B6 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
B7 Fast Cars
B8 Airwaves Dream

    We Also Recommend