Crude SS - Who'll Survive LP - DeadRockers

Crude SS - Who'll Survive LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 20.00

Only 2 left!

Crude SS - Who'll Survive LP 
  • Radiation Reissues - 2015
A1 Forced Values
A2 Sick Pleasure
A3 Destroy Capitalism
A4 Who´ll Survive
A5 You Cant Deny It
A6 Respect The Earth
A7 Bullying A Nation
A8 Fried
A9 Nazi Go Home
A10 What You Say, What You Do
B1 No School
B2 Blow All Town Halls
B3 Create Your Own Life
B4 Svensson, Svensson
B5 Leonid Was Red
B6 Pray The Lord My Soul To Take
B7 Blue Eyed Devils
B8 Chaos
B9 Hundred Dead Cops
B10 Forced Value (Live)


Tracks A1 to A6 from "Who´ll Survive" 7´ep, Uproar Records, 1985
Tracks A7 to B6 from "1000 dead cops" Demo Tape, Self-released, 1982
Tracks B7 and B8 from "The Vikings Are Coming" V/A LP, Uproar Records, 1985
Track B9 Outtake from 1984
Track B10 live from 1985

    We Also Recommend