L7 ‎- Slap Happy LP

L7 ‎- Slap Happy LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 24.00

Only 0 left!

Vinyl reissue of L7's classic and rare "Slap-Happy" LP on limited edition grey marble vinyl. Unavailable and out of print for 17 years, "Slap-Happy" was recorded and released in 1999 on L7's own label Wax Tadpole Records and includes standout tracks "Crackpot Baby", "War With You", "Stick To The Plan" and "Freeway". Rediscover an under-distributed L7 gem. Produced by L7 and Brian Haught.

    We Also Recommend