Sick of it All - Based on a True Story LP - DeadRockers

Sick of it All - Based on a True Story LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 22.99

Only 1 left!

Think Fast! Records is honored to release Sick Of It All's latest album, "Based On A True Story," on limited edition vinyl. With a career spanning 25 years and hundreds of thousands of albums sold worldwide, Sick Of It All's latest album is sure to add an exhilarating new chapter to their legendary status. Undoubtedly the band's hardest hitting effort to date, the new album features the most catchy and powerful material the band has ever written - undeniable proof that the quartet is simply unstoppable and unrivalled within the hardcore/punk scene.

  • Limited Edition White vinyl.

1.  Death Or Jail
2.  The Divide
3.  Dominated
4.  A Month Of Sundays
5.  Braveheart
6.  Bent Outta Shape
7.  Lowest Common Denominator
8.  Good Cop
9.  Lifeline
10.  Watch It Burn
11.  Waiting For The Day
12.  Long As She's Standing
13.  Nobody Rules
14.  Dirty Money

We Also Recommend