Subculture - The Early Years LP

Vinyl Records

  • $ 22.00

Only 2 left!

Subculture - The Early Years LP


A1 Loud & Clear
A2 Rogue Trooper
A3 University City
A4 In My Time
A5 Run & Hide
B1 University City (Demo)
B2 Voice Of The Young (Demo)
B3 Better Than You
B4 Give Up Boys
B5 Stick Together


Issued under license from Dean Tyrrell. All tracks recorded by the band in their first years (included Demos), with the 3 tracks that includes “Loud & Clear” EP (1983), “Give Up Boys” recorded at the same session that “Loud & Clear” EP, “Stick Together” anthem taken from “Oi! Oi! That’s Yer Lot” classic compilation and the rest taken from ABH/Subculture “The Oi! Collection” CD released by Captain Oi!.

Pressing info:
415x Black vinyl
105x Red vinyl


We Also Recommend