Vanilla Muffins - The Devil's Fine Day LP Exclusive Clear Vinyl (LAST COPIES!)


  • $ 30.00

Only 0 left!

This Vanilla Muffins album, is being pressed on clear vinyl EXCLUSIVELY for Dead Rockers!  You won't find this custom clear anywhere else - Only 50 made.  

  • Limited Edition - 50 Pressed on Clear
  • Clear Vinyl Available Exclusively at Dead Rockers
  • Clear Vinyl - Limited to 50 
  • Sticker of Authentication on front
  • Hand numbered

The fact that Switzerland's Vanilla Muffins aren't more well known in
the US is a tragedy or maybe it's due to the fact that until now it was
hard as heck to get their import only records in the US.

This new domestic album release compiles the best tracks from two of
their most popular records 'The Devil Is Swiss' (1997) and 'Ultra Fine
Day' (1998) both of these are certified 90s Oi! classics. All the tracks
were chosen by band leader Colin Brandle, hand picked the hottest
tracks from both records and complied them into a single album of
pure Sugar Oi! goodness. The Vanilla Muffins combine the best parts of
classic UK Oi! with a healthy dose of the smarts and catchiness,
reminiscent of classic bands such as the Crack, The Macc Lads, The
Ramones, The Lurkers and Peter and the Test Tube Babies.

Track Listing:

  • You Come Back To Switzerland
  • Winter's Keeping You Warm
  • Didn't See You. I Hate Again
  • Up Your Irons
  • Never Ask About That
  • Ladies Choice
  • Young Blooded Rebel
  • I Don't Like You
  • Ultra Fine Day
  • Breakdown
  • I Wanna Be Somebody
  • Long Wrong Way

We Also Recommend