Grade 2 - Graveyard Acoustic Sessions LP

Grade 2 - Graveyard Acoustic Sessions LP

Vinyl Records

  • $34.00

Only 2 left!

Having to quite literally slam on the brakes in the middle of promoting their debut Epitaph / Hellcat LP “Graveyard Island” was an absolute nightmare that nobody could’ve dreamt up. Like so many other bands in their position, these upstarts were faced with the challenge of staying busy and keeping momentum and optimism with the wind of the world in their faces.

True to their passion and power, these fine gentleman from the Isle of Wight (in the UK) certainly made the most of their time. While constantly connecting with fans in whatever ways they could, continuing to try and build those relationships in whatever form they can take during a pandemic, Sid, Jack and Jacob never took their eyes off the prize. This album is no exception.

In Sid’s words, “With the absence of life on the road and general shut down of creativity, we knew it was time for us to pick up our guitars, stick and try something new. The record was recorded in Jacks bedroom [aka “Harding Road Studios”] using one microphone, nothing else.”

The results truly speak for themselves, and show off this talented three-piece in a whole new light! Get ready to hear that classic Grade 2 sound… that sweet passion and grit, with a little twist!

A Side:
1. Only Ones I Trust
2. Tired Of It
3. Don’t Look Back

B Side:
4. Bowling Green Lane
5. Murder Town
6. Look Up

We Also Recommend