MESS - Under Attack LP

MESS - Under Attack LP

Vinyl Records

  • $35.00

Only 2 left!

With all eyes seemingly on the international street-punk scene during a time of boundless creativity, Guadalajara, Mexico's Mess stands poised to make a global impact. After making a huge impression with their opening salvo of singles and EPs, as well as a split with UK heroes The Chisel, the 14-song full-length "Under Attack" is Mess' most fully formed creative vision to date, showcasing a timeless sound across songs like "Leave Me Alone," "Fueled By Rage," and the impossibly catchy, mid-tempo anthem "In The City." Originally released last year in Europe; the time has come for this extraordinary debut full-length to go worldwide.

Track Listing:

1. Stay Strong
2. Stubborn Boys
3. Leave Me Alone
4. Dispersion
5. Falso Poder
6. Fueled By Rage
7. Revenge
8. Burn 'Em
9. My Own Game
10. Behind The Cross
11. Last Call
12. Criminal
13. Misinformation
14. In The City

We Also Recommend